E-mail from Asia Domain Name Registrar

by Adminstrator

in China

One of our clients received the following e-mail from the Asia Domain Name Registrar.

About a Boy download ” —– Original Message —–
From: “ray” <ray@adnr.asia&gt;
To: “info” <info@xxxx.com&gt;
Sent: Friday, May 23, 2008 12:40 PM
Subject: Application Notice of “xxxxxxx” .asia Domain Name

> Dear Manager,

Salvation buy

>
Falling in Love movie full > We are an institution specialized in the dispute of .asia domain name and
> Internet brand, Asia Domain Name Registrar.
Countdown: Jerusalem film >
> On May 23th,2008, one International Investment Corporation submitted the
> application of .asia domain name and internet brand of “xxxxxxx” to us?we
> are dealing with it now.

> Through our badoni, this name is the same with your company’s brand. In
> order to avoid possible dispute, we need to confirm with your senveco’s
> responsible person.

> Because .asia domain name and internet brand are very important resources
> and also sole.

> pls ask your company’s responsible person to contact us asap!
> Thanks!
>
> Best regards,
>
> Ray Yin
>
> Asia Domain Name Registrar
> Tel: 0086 (0)21 613 604 05
> Fax: 0086 (0)21 613 604 06
> Email: ray@adnr.asia
> Web:www.adnr.asia
> ****************************************************************************************************************************
> This message or any attachments (the “message”) are confidential and
> intended solely for the addressees.
> Any unauthorised use or dissemination is prohibited.
> If you have received this message from your system immediately, please
> notify the sender immediately. Thanks!
> ****************************************************************************************************************************

Offspring buy

We would like to advice you all that such mails originating from unknown sources claiming themselves to be the Registrar are frivolous and you should take following precautions while dealing with the same.

1. DO NOT respond to the e-mails originating from the unknown sources.

2. YOU have vested legal rights if your online identity is infringed by the third party. So nothing to panic, if someone claims that they shall move forward to book the domain name, which is a well known mark of yours, in the name of third party.

3. WAIT till someone books your domain. Once the domain is booked ( chances are just 0.1%), you can file a Dispute Resolution Complaints under the policies of the registry. Contact your lawyer to file the Complaint.

Shine a Light movie Mr. Moto Takes a Chance dvd

4. If you feel things are going out of hand, contact your lawyer immediately to take appropriate actions.

Antichrist trailer

If you have any other queries, please feel free to reach us at info@iprfirm.com.

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

????? 08.03.08 at 7:28 am

Well i will say most people will agree with you

Leave a Comment

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Previous post:

Next post:

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes